Under 18 Fixtures, Results, Ladder

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/GuildUnder18.jpg

2014 Under 18 Premiers:   Guild

 
Saturday 26 April
SAINTS  7 GUILD                  13  
BM/WERRIBEE   bye    
 Saturday 3 May
BM/WERRIBEE 11 SAINTS  9  
GUILD   bye    
 Saturday 10 May
SAINTS   bye    
GUILD vs BM/WERRIBEE rainout  
 Saturday 17 May
GUILD 4 SAINTS  3  
BM/WERRIBEE   bye    
 Saturday 24 May
SAINTS 5 BM/WERRIBEE 10  
GUILD   bye    
 Saturday 31 May
SAINTS   bye    
GUILD 13 BM/WERRIBEE  1  
 Saturday 7 June
No Games
Queen's Birthday Weekend
Senior Winter Championship in Geelong
 Saturday 14 June
SAINTS 6 GUILD 4  
BM/WERRIBEE   bye    
 Saturday 21 June
BM/WERRIBEE 1 SAINTS 2  
GUILD   bye    
 Saturday 28 June
SAINTS   bye    
BM/WERRIBEE 9 GUILD 10  
 Saturday 5 July
No Games
School Holidays
Under 18 Winter Championship
 Saturday 12 July
GUILD 0 SAINTS 0 rainout
BM/WERRIBEE   bye    
 Saturday 19 July
SAINTS 15 BM/WERRIBEE 2  
GUILD   bye    
 Saturday 26 July
SAINTS   bye    
GUILD 10 BM/WERRIBEE 5  
 Saturday 2 August
SAINTS 0 GUILD 0 washout
BM/WERRIBEE   bye    
 Saturday 9 August
BM/WERRIBEE 5 SAINTS 20  
GUILD   bye    
 Saturday 16 August
SAINTS   bye    
BM/WERRIBEE 0 GUILD 20  
 Sunday 24 August
Grand Final
GUILD 10 defeated SAINTS 3
 Saturday 30 August
Senior Grand Finals

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/U14Final.jpg

Under 18 Ladder

UNDER 18 LADDER (after 16 August)
Team P W L D Win% For Ags
GUILD 7 6 1 0 857 74 31
SAINTS 8 4 4 0 500 67 50
BM/WERRIBEE 9 2 7 0 222 44 104