Little League Draw, Results, Ladders 2017

Games start at 9.00 AM:     home team is named second
 
Saturday 22 April
BELLARINE 12   SAINTS 7
DEAKIN 0   NEWPORT 4
LARA 2   GUILD 15
         
Saturday 29 April
NEWPORT 8   BELLARINE 2
GUILD 11   DEAKIN 3
SAINTS 8   LARA 7
         
Saturday 6 May
BELLARINE 0   GUILD 10
DEAKIN 15   LARA 1
SAINTS 0   NEWPORT 12
         
Saturday 13 May
LARA 7   BELLARINE 7
DEAKIN 19   SAINTS 4
GUILD 10   NEWPORT 0
         
Saturday 20 May
BELLARINE 5   DEAKIN 8
SAINTS 2   GUILD 12
NEWPORT 9   LARA 4
         
Saturday 27 May
SAINTS 5   BELLARINE 11
NEWPORT 1   DEAKIN 12
GUILD 11   LARA 5
         
Saturday 3 June
BELLARINE 0   NEWPORT 10
DEAKIN 3   GUILD 9
LARA 10   SAINTS 10
         
Saturday 10 June:    Senior Winter Championship (no junior games)
         
Saturday 17 June
GUILD 2   BELLARINE 2
LARA 0   DEAKIN 12
NEWPORT 7   SAINTS 7
         
Saturday 24 June
NEWPORT 8   BELLARINE 1
GUILD 12   DEAKIN 2
SAINTS 11   LARA 12
         
Saturday 1 July:   Under 18 Winter Championship
         
Saturday 8 July:   School Holidays (no junior games)
         
Saturday 15 July
DEAKIN versus   BELLARINE GBC 3 - left
GUILD versus   SAINTS GBC 3 - right
LARA versus   NEWPORT GBC 4 - right
         
Saturday 22 July
BELLARINE versus   SAINTS GBC 4 - right
DEAKIN versus   NEWPORT GBC 3 - left
LARA versus   GUILD GBC 3 - right
         
Saturday 29 July:   Under 12 Winter Championship (no games)
         
Saturday 5 August
BELLARINE versus   LARA GBC 3 - right
SAINTS versus   DEAKIN GBC 4 - right
NEWPORT versus   GUILD GBC 3 - left
         
Saturday 12 August
BELLARINE versus   GUILD GBC 3 - right
DEAKIN versus   LARA GBC 3 - left
SAINTS versus   NEWPORT GBC 4 - right
         
Saturday 19 August:   Semi-Finals
FOURTH versus   FIRST GBC 3 - left
THIRD versus   SECOND GBC 3 - right
         
Saturday 26 August:   Grand Final
WINNER of Second vs Third  versus  WINNER of Third vs Fourth
 
 
 
 
 

 

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/old-baseball-glove-bat-field-19982200.jpg

Little League Ladder

After Round Nine
Team P W L D Win% For Ags
GUILD 9 8 0 1 .944 92 19
NEWPORT 9 6 2 1 .722 59 36
DEAKIN 9 5 4 0 .555 74 47
BELLARINE 9 2 5 2 .333 40 65
SAINTS 9 1 6 2 .222 54 102
LARA 9 1 6 2 .222 48 98