Under 14 Draw, Results, Ladders 2016

UPDATE (20 May): please note changes to draw for weekends 28/29 May and 4/5 June
Saturday 16 April
GUILD 10     HOBSONS BAY 1
SAINTS RED 12     WERRIBEE 4
SAINTS BLACK 6     BELLARINE 7
           
Saturday 23 April
WERRIBEE 12     GUILD 7
BELLARINE 1     SAINTS RED 19
HOBSONS BAY 11     SAINTS BLACK 12
           
Saturday 30 April
GUILD 10     BELLARINE 9
SAINTS RED 8     SAINTS BLACK 5
HOBSONS BAY 4     WERRIBEE 4
           
Saturday 7 May
SAINTS BLACK 8     GUILD 6
SAINTS RED 11     HOBSONS BAY 9
BELLARINE 17     WERRIBEE 8
           
Saturday 14 May
GUILD 11     SAINTS RED 3
HOBSONS BAY 9     BELLARINE 4
WERRIBEE 8     SAINTS BLACK 12
           
Sunday 22 May (8.15)
HOBSONS BAY 4     GUILD 10
WERRIBEE 4     SAINTS RED 8
BELLARINE 9     SAINTS BLACK 9
           
Sunday 22 May (10.00)
GUILD 9     WERRIBEE 5
SAINTS RED 7     BELLARINE 6
SAINTS BLACK 2     HOBSONS BAY 5
           
Sunday 29 May (8.15)
GUILD 11     SAINTS BLACK 1
HOBSONS BAY 8     SAINTS RED 6
WERRIBEE 10     BELLARINE 7
           
Sunday 29 May (10.00)
SAINTS RED 4     GUILD 5
BELLARINE 7     HOBSONS BAY 7
SAINTS BLACK 5     WERRIBEE 8
           
Saturday 4 June
BELLARINE 14     GUILD 5
SAINTS BLACK 5     SAINTS RED 10
WERRIBEE 0 washout   HOBSONS BAY 0
           
11-13 June:   SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP (Geelong)
No club games
           
Saturday 18 June
Semi Finals
GUILD 11     BELLARINE 1
SAINTS RED 18     HOBSONS BAY 7
           
Saturday 25 June
Grand Final
SAINTS RED 9     GUILD 4
Under 18 Winter Championship (Mildura)
           
Saturday 2 July
Under 16 Winter Championship (Wangaratta)
           
Saturday 9 July
           
Saturday 16 July
Under 14 Winter Championship (Knox)
           
Saturday 23 July
Under 12 Winter Championship (Bendigo)
           
Saturday 30 July
           
Saturday 6 August
           
Saturday 13 August
Senior Semi Finals
           
Saturday 20 August
Senior Preliminary Finals
 
Saturday 27 August
Senior Grand Finals
 

 

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/under16second.jpg

Under 14 Ladder 2016

(After Round Ten)
Team P W L D Win% For Ags
GUILD 10 7 3 0 .700 84 61
SAINTS RED 10 7 3 0 .700 88 58
HOBSONS BAY 9 3 4 2 .445 58 66
BELLARINE 10 3 5 2 .400 81 90
WERRIBEE 9 3 5 1 .389 63 81
SAINTS BLACK 10 3 6 1 .350 65 83