Under 12 Draw, Results, Ladders 2016

UPDATE (20 May): please note changes to draw for weekends 28/29 May and 4/5 June
Saturday 16 April
SAINTS 4   DEAKIN/GUILD 1  
WERRIBEE 9   HOBSONS BAY 4  
BELLARINE 5   LARA 3  
           
Saturday 23 April
HOBSONS BAY 8   SAINTS 10  
LARA 3   WERRIBEE 7  
DEAKIN/GUILD 9   BELLARINE 6  
           
Saturday 30 April
SAINTS 13   LARA 7  
WERRIBEE 8   BELLARINE 2  
DEAKIN/GUILD 5   HOBSONS BAY 6  
           
Saturday 7 May
BELLARINE 0   SAINTS 15  
WERRIBEE 8   DEAK/GUILD 8  
LARA 10   HOBSONS BAY 10  
           
Saturday 14 May
SAINTS 10   WERRIBEE 2  
DEAKIN/GUILD 15   LARA 4  
HOBSONS BAY 5   BELLARINE 6  
           
Sunday 22 May (8.15)
DEAKIN/GUILD 5   SAINTS 9  
HOBSONS BAY 7   WERRIBEE 6  
LARA 5   BELLARINE 1  
           
Sunday 22 May (10.00)
SAINTS 10   HOBSONS BAY 6  
WERRIBEE 9   LARA 6  
BELLARINE 2   DEAK/GUILD 14  
           
Sunday 29 May (8.15)
SAINTS 5   BELLARINE 7  
DEAK/GUILD 7   WERRIBEE 4  
HOBSONS BAY 10   LARA 0  
           
Sunday 29 May (10.00)
WERRIBEE 4   SAINTS 9  
LARA 8   DEAK/GUILD 10  
BELLARINE 0   HOBSONS BAY 15  
           
Saturday 4 June
LARA 7   SAINTS 7  
BELLARINE 6   WERRIBEE 3  
HOBSONS BAY 2   DEAK/GUILD 8  
           
11-13 June:   SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP (Geelong)
No club games
           
Saturday 18 June
Semi Finals
SAINTS 11   WERRIBEE 10  
DEAK/GUILD 3   HOBSONS BAY 2  
           
Saturday 25 June
Grand Final
SAINTS 5   DEAK/GUILD 3  
Under 18 Winter Championship (Mildura)
           
Saturday 2 July
Under 16 Winter Championship (Wangaratta)
           
Saturday 9 July
           
Saturday 16 July
Under 14 Winter Championship (Knox)
           
Saturday 23 July
Under 12 Winter Championship (Bendigo)
           
Saturday 30 July
           
Saturday 6 August
           
Saturday 13 August
Senior Semi Finals
           
Saturday 20 August
Senior Preliminary Finals
 
Saturday 27 August
Senior Grand Finals
 

 

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/under16second.jpg

Under 12 Ladder 2016

(After Round Ten)
Team P W L D Win% For Ags
SAINTS 10 8 1 1 .850 92 47
DEAKIN/GUILD 10 6 3 1 .650 82 53
HOBSONS BAY 10 4 5 1 .450 73 64
WERRIBEE 10 4 5 1 .450 60 62
BELLARINE 10 4 6 0 .400 35 82
LARA 10 1 7 2 .200 53 87