Under 13 Draw, Results, Ladders 2015

Saturday 2 May
LARA 4 SAINTS RED  5  
BACC/WERRIBEE 4 GUILD 14  
SAINTS BLACK 8 WERRIBEE  5  
DEAKIN 2 BELLARINE 15  
Saturday 9 May
SAINTS RED 16 BACC/WERRIBEE  3  
GUILD 2 SAINTS BLACK  5  
WERRIBEE 9 BELLARINE 10  
LARA 11 DEAKIN  1  
Saturday 16 May
SAINTS BLACK 7 SAINTS RED  9  
BELLARINE 6 GUILD 14  
DEAKIN 3 WERRIBEE  6  
BACC/WERRIBEE 4 LARA 14  
Saturday 23 May
SAINTS RED 10 BELLARINE  9  
GUILD 10 WERRIBEE  6  
BACC/WERRIBEE 4 DEAKIN 14  
LARA 1 SAINTS BLACK  8  
Saturday 30 May
WERRIBEE 9 SAINTS RED 10  
GUILD 7 DEAKIN  7  
BELLARINE 4 LARA  5  
SAINTS BLACK 11 BACCH/WERRIBEE  3  
Saturday 6 June
No Junior Games
Senior Winter Championship (Geelong Baseball Centre)
Saturday 13 June
SAINTS RED 5 GUILD 11  
LARA 10 WERRIBEE  5  
BACC/WERRIBEE 6 BELLARINE 12  
DEAKIN 3 SAINTS BLACK  8  
Saturday 20 June
DEAKIN 6 SAINTS RED  9  
LARA 10 GUILD  5  
BACC/WERRIBEE 8 WERRIBEE 10  
SAINTS BLACK 3 BELLARINE 13  
Saturday 27 June
SAINTS RED 6 LARA 10  
GUILD 15 BACC/WERRIBEE  2  
WERRIBEE 4 SAINTS BLACK  9  
BELLARINE 12 DEAKIN  3  
Under 18 Winter Championship (Wangaratta)
Saturday 4 July
No Games
School Holidays
Under 16 Winter Championship (Mildura)
Saturday 11 July
BACC/WERRIBEE 10 SAINTS RED 10  
SAINTS BLACK 2 GUILD  6  
BELLARINE 6 WERRIBEE  5  
DEAKIN 4 LARA  7  
Saturday 18 July
SAINTS RED 0 SAINTS BLACK  0 rainout
GUILD 0 BELLARINE  0 rainout
WERRIBEE 0 DEAKIN  0 rainout
LARA 0 BACC/WERRIBEE  0 rainout
Under 14 Winter Championship
Saturday 25 July
BELLARINE vs SAINTS RED Diamond 3 no game
WERRIBEE vs GUILD Diamond 2 no game
DEAKIN vs BACC/WERRIBEE Diamond 1 no game
SAINTS BLACK vs LARA Diamond 4 no game
Under 12 Winter Championship  
Saturday 1 August
SAINTS RED 9 WERRIBEE  0 forfeit
DEAKIN 3 GUILD 19  
LARA 9 BELLARINE  9  
BACC/WERRIBEE 2 SAINTS BLACK  8  
Saturday 8 August
GUILD 3 SAINTS RED 8  
WERRIBEE 3 LARA 5  
BELLARINE 11 BACC/WERRIBEE 4  
SAINTS BLACK 12 DEAKIN 9  
Saturday 15 August
Semi-Finals        
LARA 1 GUILD 7  
SAINTS RED 6 SAINTS BLACK 4  
Saturday 22 August
Grand Final
SAINTS RED 11 defeated GUILD 10
Saturday 29 August
Senior Grand Finals
 

 

https://sitedesq.sportstg.com/assets/siteDesq/19464/gallery/BallaratJuniors%20047.JPG

Under 13 Ladder 2015

(After Round Thirteen)
Team P W L D Win% For Ags
LARA 11 8 2 1 .773 86 54
SAINTS RED 11 8 2 1 .773 97 72
SAINTS BLACK 11 8 3 0 .727 81 57
GUILD 11 7 3 1 .682 106 58
BELLARINE 11 7 3 1 .682 107 70
WERRIBEE 11 2 9 0 .182 62 88
DEAKIN 11 1 9 1 .136 55 110
BACC/WERRIBEE 11 0 10 1 .045 50 135